Country: USA 
Genre: Death Metal
Founded: 2013

Advorsa is an American death metal band from Chicago, Illinois, formed in 2013. The band currently consists of bassist James Lenten, guitarist Noah Marshall, guitarist Jorge Lopez, drummer Hector Huizar and vocalist Angelo Hakey.



While they possess a strong death metal foundation, they are an amalgamation of all things heavy. They strive to make each song unique and tell its own story. Some of the subject matter of their songs includes The Evil Dead, H.P. Lovecraft, Greek Mythology, and other horrific themes.




2020 — «Amalgamation of Horrors» EP
2018 — «Corruptor of Dead Flesh»
2017 — «Advorsa»


Members of the band:
Noah Marshall — Guitars
James Lenten — Bass
Hector Huizar — Drums
Jorge Lopez — Guitars
Angelo Hakey — Vocals