Curse of Eibon (EP, Book of Eibon), 18-th of December

         Curse of Eibon are excited to declare the release of the new EP, Book of Eibon, which will be available worldwide on all digital platforms on the 18-th of December!



         «Book of Eibon» is the debut EP from melodic death metal act Curse of Eibon. Follow the band down the road of madness and cosmic horrors and the occult. Strap down tight cause it’s going to be one hell of a ride.




  1. Book of Eibon
  2. Dagon
  3. Seek To Destroy
  4. Tsathouggan
  5. Athu