Curse of Eibon

Country: Sweden
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Founded: 2020


In 2020 the modern curse called covid19, somehow got four people from the north talking and they started to create.
Curse of Eibon was founded by members of the bands Cynical Existence, Reek and Stone Brigade. Combining raw and aggressive metal with symphonic elements and lyrics inspired by the occult, mainly H.P Lovecraft.



The mysteries and fascination of the occult and the things beyond gave birth to “Curse of Eibon”.
The unstoppable force from beyond can’t be tamed and they are the heralds of the great old ones waiting to invade our plane of existence.




Raw death metal with chilling atmosphere and melodies are the hymn of the gods beyond.


Members of the band:
Fredrik – Vocals, lyrics and programming
Martin – Guitars
Jonas – Guitars
Mathias – Bas
Anders – Drums