Mental Torment (UA)


          Mental Torment is a Doom Metal band formed in Kyiv, Ukraine in 2009. They play melodic and atmospheric doom metal with various influences, and have wide concert experience. The band took part in Doom Over Kyiv festival and played with such bands like Saturnus, Mournful Gust, Autumnia. The band released their first full-length album «On The Verge» in 2013. To promote the album, the band embarked on their first tour in 2013 with Letargia band over 3 countries. Album is good old school Death-Doom metal and  majestic guitar parts framed by light keyboards, rich atmosphere, which take you deep under menacing sea rudiment. After a long break since the last show in 2015 the band takes a long break and returns to live shows with new material.







Anatolii Doroshenko — Guitars

Andrii Avramets — Bass

Artur Myrvoda — Drums

Mykhailo Chuha — Guitars

Roman Sagajdachnyj — Vocals

Yaroslav Mosiievsky — Keyboards



2013 — «On The Verge»