Metal Domination Tour

Memorain (GR) Thrash / Speed Metal




          Memorain was formed in early 1999 by Ilias Papadakis. After a few line-up changes in 2001 the band recorded their first demo cd titled «Until You Die». Drawing influence mainly from the American Heavy/Thrash scene, the Memorain guys contributed a song for the «Voices Of Death Part 5″compilation album and a few months later they paid tribute to one of their favorite bands, Megadeth, recording a cover version of the song «Disconnect» for the album «Droogie-A Megadeth Tribute».
         In August 2002 the band signed a two-record deal with local label NMC Music and their first album «Digital Crimes» was released a couple of months later.
         In 2003 Memorain released their second album «White Line», featuring the legendary guitarist James Murphy (Testament, Obituary, Death, etc) . The band also contributed songs to numerous compilation albums.
In September 2003 the band composed the music theme for Greece’s premier metal TV show, «TV War», a TV show supported by the Greek Metal Hammer Magazine.
         In September 2005 Memorain signed an exclusive contract with EMI Music Greece and two months later the band started recording their new album «Reduced To Ashes» with Nick Menza (ex-Megadeth) on drums and Jeff Waters (Annihilator), as a special guest. Recorded partially in Los Angeles-California «Reduced To Ashes» is to be released by EMI Music Greece in 17th, April 2006.
         Nowadays Memorain with a new line up, that includes some of the most respected musicians in the Metal scene, is working on 12 new tracks for the upcoming album called “Evolution”. With the new album the band delivers old-school thrash metal with a modern touch. “Evolution” will satisfy the appetite of the diehard fans of Thrash Metal!



Ram-Page (RU) Brutal Death / Thrash Metal






Karma Rage (UA) Thrash Metal





Tour dates:

04/10/2013 Kiev (UA)

05/10/2013 Cherkasy (UA)

06/10/2013 Kremenchug (UA)

07/10/2013 Zaporozhye (UA)

08/10/2013 Dnipropetrovsk (UA)

09/10/2013 Donetsk (UA)

10/10/2013 Kharkiv (UA)

11/10/2013 Poltava (UA)