Airstrike — Power in Your Hand (Release date: 18/11/2022)

Polish Heavy/Thrash Metalheads “Airstrike” are proud to announce the release new LP «Power in Your Hand».


Country: Poland
Release: Power in Your Hand
Format: CD, digital
Release date: 18/11/2022
Label: IND
Genre: Heavy / Thrash Metal



Four fans of heavy sounds, creating songs with strong riffs, spiced with original texts. Each of them has been playing for many years, listening to various sub-genres of rock and metal (and not only), which influences the sound of the band. Recorded demo on account and LP creation process almost finished. They had the opportunity to play concerts with, among others: Nocny Kochanek, KAT & Roman Kostrzewski, Turbo, Neu Oberschlesien, Non Iron.

“The new PIYH album the power package for old school metal head with heart!”



1- First To Fight
2- Prey
3- It’s A Trap
4- You Got To Go
5- Don’t You Dare
6- Final Stand
7- Stop Breathing
8- Because Of War
9- Power In Your Hand
10- I Deny
11- Keep Them Away


Live show with album presentations will be in 26.11.2022 in LEGNICA / KLUB SPIŻARNIA