Stealth — 25th Anniversar

Stealth celebrated 25th anniversary and released an album collection of best audio recordings for a total of twelve songs, each of them taken from a different audio release throughout the past twenty-five years.
Enjoy the album preview below!




1. The Fake New(s) World
2. Risiko (Live)
3. Radiophobia (Luciferro Remix)
4. 7 Hours Under Fire
5. Venus (Edit)
6. Boiler
7. Crack ‘n Roll (Live)
8. Freestyler
9. For God We Must
10. Take the Message
11. March on Gulf
12. Paradise of Hell



New live video «Like Father Like Son»