STORMGREY — LP «DNA Of Chaos» (Great Dane Records)

Country: Lithuania
Release: LP «DNA Of Chaos»
Release Date: 15 October 2021
Format: CD, digipack
Label: Great Dane Records
Genre: Old-School Death Metal


STORMGREY, old-school Death Metal from Vilnius, LITHUANIA. STORMGREY was formed in 2010.



In the beginning of 2021, the band put out a 2-song promo from the upcoming second album. The new album titled DNA OF CHAOS was released on 15 October 2021 on Great Dane Records (France) in digipack CD format. It consists of 8 new tracks and was recorded at Muzlab Studios in Vilnius by Paulius Simanavičius. It was mixed by Dennis Israel at Clintworks Studios (MISERY INDEX, SIEGE OF POWER, etc.) and mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (SEPULTURA, KREATOR, etc.). A limited vinyl edition is scheduled for release in 2022.




  1. When Bood Runs Cold
  2. Suicide for Pleasure
  3. Happy Easter 666
  4. Fuel Named Hate
  5. Womb of Darkness
  6. Poisoned Light
  7. Grinder for Thy Flesh
  8. DNA of Chaos